Thank you, fellow bloggers and travellers

I wish to thank the well-wishers from the blogging fraternity and the kind words from visitors to my blog. As I have already mentioned in this blog, this is really my modest attempt at sharing my thoughts on many things in life with ‘fellow travellers’.

 

And in this connection, I also wish to state that while I appreciate my friend Anil’s enthusiasm (or over-enthusiasm?) and good intentions as far as my blog thingy is concerned, it is indeed inappropriate to place me (see Anil’s blog entry here) in the same league as the late Rustam Sani, a giant of an intellectual. The baton is just too heavy for me to hold and carry.

2 Responses to “Thank you, fellow bloggers and travellers”


  1. 1 anilnetto 5 May 2008 at 5:24 pm

    Well, I think the longer you carry the baton, the lighter it will get. 🙂 Keep at it!

  2. 2 sloone 5 May 2008 at 8:01 pm

    Can lah.
    Anyway, you cannot choose your destiny.
    It chooses you.
    🙂


Leave a Reply

